Cass McCombs has announced that he'll be releasing another album this year. Humour Risk, will follow the release of Wit's End, which came out earlier in the year.

The tracklisting/artwork can be found below, as well as the stream for 'The Same Thing'.

  • 1. Love Thine Enemy
  • 2. The Living Word
  • 3. The Same Thing
  • 4. To Every Man His Chimera
  • 5. Robin Egg Blue
  • 6. Mystery Mail
  • 7. Meet Me At the Mannequin Gallery
  • 8. Mariah (Sketch)

Cass McCombs - The Same Thing by DominoRecordCo