Cat Power has announced that her new album will be released this September.

Sun will be released on September 3rd through Matador Records, and to get you excited Chan Marshall has unveiled the first track from the album, 'Ruin' (download here).

  • Cherokee
  • Sun
  • Ruin
  • 3,6,9
  • Always On My Own
  • Real Life
  • Human Being
  • Manhattan
  • Silent Machine
  • Nothin But Time
  • Peace And Love