One of our favourite Welsh artists, Cate Le Bon, has announced she'll be releasing her second album through Gruff Rhys' Ovni label (Turnstile) this April.

"How would I describe the album? Cut a remote island in two and place one half to your ear…"

If that quote doesn't pique your interest, we don't know what will. The album is released on April 30th, and you can see the tracklisting below.

'CYRK' Tracklisting:

  • Falcon Eyed
  • Puts Me To Work
  • Cyrk
  • Julia
  • Greta
  • Fold The Cloth
  • The Man I Wanted
  • Through The Mill
  • Ploughing Out Part 1
  • Ploughing Out Part 2