Welsh singer-songwriter Cate Le Bon is to celebrate her upcoming album Mug Museum with two UK shows and the release of her single 'Are You With Me Now?'.

In the UK Mug Museum will be released on Turnsile Music and is to be Le Bon's third album. Having already revealed 'I Think I Knew', 'Are You With Me Now?' is the second track to be lifted from the album.

The news comes as Le Bon confirms a headline show at London's Bush Hall on November 27 and a performance in West Wales at the River's Edge on November 29.

See Also: The 405 Brings You A New Way To Discover Music

    Mug Museum's tracklisting is below:

  • 1. I Can’t Help You
  • 2. Are You With Me Now?
  • 3. Duke
  • 4. No God
  • 5. I Think I Knew
  • 6. Wild
  • 7. Sisters
  • 8. Mirror Me
  • 9. Cuckoo Through The Walls
  • 10. Mug Museum