Cave Painting, the band that signed to Hideout Recordings before they’d even played their second live show (how very Spinal Tap of them), have announced that their debut EP You'll Be Running Soon, will be out on November 7th.

Listen to the first track from the EP, 'Rio', below the tour dates.

  • Tue 27th Sept – Stereo, York
  • Thu 29th Sept - The Registry, Portsmouth (w/ Teeth, Wild Palms)
  • Fri 30th Sept - The Forum, Tunbridge Wells (w/ Sterling Hayden)
  • Sat 1st Oct - Portland Arms, Cambridge (Wish You Were Here Festival)
  • Thu 6th Oct -- The Castle, Manchester
  • Fri 7th Oct - The Rainbow, Birmingham
  • Sat 8th Oct - Nation of Shopkeepers, Leeds
  • Sun 9th Oct - Captain's Rest, Glasgow
  • Tue 11th Oct - The Bodega, Nottingham
  • Wed 12th Oct - The Forum, Sheffield
  • Thu 13th Oct - Start The Bus, Bristol - Free show
  • Fri 14th Oct - Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
  • Wed 19th Oct - Hoxton Bar & Kitchen, London