Montreal's Michael Silver, better known as CFCF, is set to add to his impressive output with another new release. Music For Objects will be available on Dummy Records from July 8th, complete with a free digital download of 'Camera'.

The new EP acts as a companion piece to his previously released Exercises, focusing on the relationship we have with the everyday objects that surround us. The tracklist is below:

  • 1. Glass Bowl
  • 2. Turnstile
  • 3. Camera
  • 4. Keys
  • 5. Perfume
  • 6. Lamp
  • 7. Ring