Charli XCX has shared another track from her upcoming sophomore release Sucker. 'Gold Coins' is the fourth track to be lifted from the album, following 'Boom Clap', 'Break The Rules' and 'London Queen'. Charli wrote the song with Patrik Berger who has also worked with the likes of Robyn and Icona Pop. Is that a strong enough 'pop C.V.' for you?

Listen to the track below, and make sure you pick up Sucker on January 26th.

Discover: Charli XCX's video for 'Boom Clap' gets a Tokyo makeover.