In addition to being the guitarist for Still Corners and Hush Arbors, Leon J. Dufficy is also releasing solo music under the moniker Winter Drones. His forthcoming album Heavy Eyes will be out on 14th April through Marshall Teller Records. 'Towns Alight' is our first taste from the record, and it's a shoegaze-sounding pop song that was recorded in an insomniac state that Dufficy has struggled with from a young age. Stream 'Towns Alight' and check out the Heavy Eyes tracklist below.

  • Track list:
  • Eyes Of Sunshine
  • Interlude 1
  • Ignore the Night
  • Kidnes
  • Towns Alight
  • Bongs Dream prt2
  • She was a Ghost of Herself

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio.