that Tove Lo certainly knows how to write a hit, doesn't she? Her latest track 'Not on Drugs' from her upcoming debut EP Truth Serum is available to stream below. This is the third song we've heard from the six track EP, each one somehow being more massive than the last. If the other tracks on Truth Serum are just as good as 'Not On Drugs' and previously released 'Habits' and 'Out Of Mind', there's little doubt she could see the amount of success that fellow Scandipop girls Icona Pop have.

  • Tracklist:
  • 1) Not On Drugs
  • 2) Paradise
  • 3) Over
  • 4) Habits
  • 5) Out of Mind
  • 6) Stay High (Habits Remix)