After a string of viral hits, Adam Gray, better known as Chelou, is preparing to release his debut LP, Out of Sight. The album's latest single, 'She Rock I Roll,' is bound to keep the anticipation building thanks to its low-key groove and eerie vocals.

Chelou's songs are known for their impressive visuals and 'She Rock I Roll' keeps the reputation alive thanks to an incredible video by Patrick Tandy. Its noir aesthetic perfectly complements Chelou's subdued, almost ominous sound, which was aided by production work by Maya Jane Coles.

Chelou's Out of Sight LP is due out on April 26 via Concrete Dog Records. To help pass the time, you can check out the video for 'She Rock I Roll' up above or check out Chelou's upcoming European tour dates down below.

  • 23 March - Musikcafeen; Copenhagen, DK
  • 17 April - Le Boule Noire; Paris, FR
  • 18 April - CINETOL; Amsterdam, NE
  • 19 April - Le Salon; Silly, BE
  • 22 April - HÄKKEN; Hamburg, DE
  • 23 April - MTC-Club; Köln, DE
  • 24 April - Badehaus Berlin; Berlin, DE
  • 25 April - Orangehouse; München, DE
  • 27 April - MeetFactory; Prague, CZ
  • 28 April - Salzhaus; Winterthur, CH
  • 30 April - A38; Budapest, HU
  • 03 May - Jazz Cafe; London, UK