Chelsea Wolfe has announced she'll be heading to Europe this April/May for a series of shows in support of 2012's Unknown Rooms.

Check out the dates below.

Chelsea Wolfe's European tour dates:

  • Wednesday 24th April – Ireland Dublin, Sugar Club
  • Thursday 25th April – Ireland Belfast, Auntie Annies
  • Saturday 27 April – Czech Prague, Lucerna Music Bar
  • Monday 29th April - Denmark Copenhagen, Vega Ideal Bar
  • Tuesday 30th April 30 – Sweden Stockholm,D ebaser
  • Thursday 2nd May – Norway Oslo, Bla
  • Friday 3rd May - Sweden Lund, Mejerit
  • Monday 6th May – Belgium Antwerp, Trix
  • Tuesday 7th May – France Paris, Le Point Ephemere
  • Wednesday 8th May – Belgium Diksmuide, 4AD
  • Thursday 9th May – UK London, Cargo
  • Friday 10th May – UK Leeds, Cockpit
  • Saturday 11th May – UK Glasgow, King Tuts
  • Sunday 12th May – UK Manchester, Deaf Institute
  • Monday 13th May – Holland Utrecht, Tivoli
  • Tuesday 14th May – Holland Aarnhem, Willemeen
  • Wednesday 15th May – France,Strasbourg, CEEAC
  • Thursday 16th May – Switzerland Zurich, Bogen F
  • Friday 17th May – Italy Milan, Lo Fi Club