!!! (Chk Chk Chk) have been added to the line-up for TV On The Radio's ATP festival, which takes place 10-12th May (Deerhunter curate their ATP event 21-23rd June).

The Californian band will join the following acts:

  • TV On The Radio
  • De La Soul
  • Doom
  • Spank Rock
  • El-P
  • Saul Williams
  • Tinariwen
  • CSS
  • Doseone
  • Shabazz Palaces
  • Thee Oh Sees
  • Daniel Higgs (Lungfish)
  • Dragons Of Zynth
  • Celebration
  • Talibam!
  • Dark Dark Dark
  • Lone Wolf And Cub
  • North America
  • Unknown Mortal Orchestra

For more information/tickets, head here.