Christopher Owens has announced details of his debut album, which is set to be released this January.

Lysandre will be released on Fat Possum and Turnstile on January 15th, and you can pre-order it here.

"Lysandre could easily be mistaken as an album about a love affair. But it's much more than that," explains Owens of his first post-Girls material.

Check out the tracklisting/artwork for the album (along with 'Here We Go') below, and listen to 'Lysandre's Theme' by heading here.

  • 1: Lysandre’s Theme
  • 2: Here We Go
  • 3: New York City
  • 4: A Broken Heart
  • 5: Here We Go Again
  • 6: Riviera Rock
  • 7: Love Is In The Ear Of The Listener
  • 8: Lysandre
  • 9: Everywhere You Knew
  • 10: Closing Theme
  • 11: Part Of Me (Lysandre’s Epilogue)