Christopher Owens has confirmed that his new single will be released this March.

'Here We Go Again' will be released on March 11th, and is taken from his debut album Lysandre. Check out the stream of the single below, along with his forthcoming tour dates.

You can read our recent interview with Owens, here.

  • February:
  • Mon 25 Manchester Deaf Institute
  • Tue 26 Glasgow Broadcast
  • Wed 27 Leeds Brudenell Social Club
  • Thu 28 Bristol Thekla

  • March:
  • Sat 2 Copenhagen Jazzhouse
  • Sun 3 Gothenburg Pusterviksbaren
  • Tue 5 Berlin Comet
  • Wed 6 Brussels Rotonde Botanique
  • Thu 7 Paris Fleche d’Or

  • May:
  • Wed 29 London Union Chapel