Cloud Nothings and Wavves have shared a few details regarding the collaborative album they first teased around a year ago.

The above artwork confirms the following things:

1. The album is called No Life for Me.
2. It was produced by Sweet Valley (Wavves' Nathan Williams and his brother Kynan).
3. It features Vampire Weekend's Rostam Batmanglij.

No confirmation on a release date quite yet, but expect it at some point this year via Ghost Ramp.