Cloud Nothings are back with a follow up to their acclaimed 2012 release Attack on Memory. New album Here and Nowhere Else is out on March 31st (Wichita)/April 1st (Carpark).

Producer John Congleton said of the album: "It's not just an in-your-face rock record. There's more going on. You can listen to a song 20 times and still hear different little things in there that you didn't notice before. Every time I listen I notice something that I didn't even realise we did."

Check out the album's closing track 'I'm Not Part Of Me':

  • Tracklisting:
  • 01. Now Hear In
  • 02. Quieter Today
  • 03. Psychic Trauma
  • 04. Just See Fear
  • 05. Giving Into Seeing
  • 06. No Thoughts
  • 07. Pattern Walks
  • 08. I’m Not Part Of Me