Co La has has announced details of a new album set to be released this May.

The album is titled Moody Coup, and is out on May 6th via Software.

'Melter's Delight' is to be the first single from Co La's (Matt Papich) new album, and is a compelling mix of breathy (sometimes literally) synths and delicate percussion.

You can listen to the song below.

  • Tracklist:
  • 1. Sukiyaki To Die For
  • 2. Melter's Delight
  • 3. Remarkable Features
  • 4. Deaf Christian
  • 5. Un
  • 6. Suspicious (Sandman Fix)
  • 7. Baby's Breath
  • 8. Head in Hole in Space
  • 9. Sympathy Flinch
  • 10. Make it Slay (Barbershop Solo)