Common has revealed the tracklist for his debut album on Def Jam, Nobody's Smiling. Entirely produced by No I.D., the LP will feature extensive collaborations between the rapper and Big Sean, Jhené Aiko, Cocaine 80s, Snoh Aalegra, Lil Herb, Dreezy, Elijah Blake and Vince Staples, who features on the single 'Kingdom.' Alongside the 10-track album, the deluxe edition will feature three additional tracks. Nobody's Smiling is released on 22nd July.

Nobody's Smiling tracklist:

  • 1. The Neighborhood (feat. Lil Herb & Cocaine 80s)
  • 2. No Fear
  • 3. Diamonds (feat. Big Sean)
  • 4. Blak Majik (feat. Jhené Aiko)
  • 5. Speak My Piece
  • 6. Hustle Harder (feat. Snoh Aalegra & Dreezy)
  • 7. Nobody's Smiling (feat. Malik Yusef)
  • 8. Real (feat. Elijah Blake)
  • 9. Kingdom (feat. Vince Staples)
  • 10. Rewind That

  • Deluxe edition:
  • 11. Out on Bond (feat. Vince Staples)
  • 12. 7 Deadly Sings
  • 13. Young Hearts Run Free (feat. Cocaine 80s)