Details of The Twilight Sad's third album, No One Can Ever Know, emerged recently and has been scheduled for a February 2012 release on FatCat Records.

In celebration of this, the kids from Kilsyth are to embark on a UK tour imminently; and we too have got caught up in his celebration and are to give away a pair of tickets to any show of your choice (except the Glasgow date). That's right, non of this London-biased nonsense. Here are the dates for you to pick from:

13 Sun DUNDEE Doghouse
14 Mon ABERDEEN Tunnels
15 Tue INVERNESS Ironworks
16 Wed EDINBURGH Bongo Club
19 Sat PRESTON Mad Ferret
20 Sun YORK Duchess
21 Mon LONDON Borderline
22 Tue OXFORD Jericho
23 Wed LEICESTER Firebug
24 Thu HULL Adelphi
25 Fri STIRLING Tolbooth

All you have to do is answer the following question.

The 1st track taken from the forthcoming album, and which is available to download, is titled:
a) Kill It In The Morning
b) The Killing Moon
c) Trillin'

Email a, b or c to