copeland (of Hype Williams fame) has announced she'll be releasing a solo album this May.

Titled Because I'm Worth It, the album features eight tracks all written, produced and recorded by copeland (except 'advice to young girls' and ambient keyboard on 'l'oreal', which was produced and recorded by copeland and Actress).

Check out the tracklisting for the self-released album below.

  • a1. Faith OG X.
  • a2. advice to young girls (w/Actress).
  • a3. insult 2 injury.
  • a4. Serious.
  • b1. Fit 1.
  • b2. DILIGENCE.
  • b3. Inga.
  • b4. l’oreal.

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music on the site? Check out 405 Radio.