Stunning newcomer, Cosima has delivered her brand new seven-track debut mixtape South of Heaven alongside Island Records. The project features previously heard numbers 'Girls Who Get Ready', 'Hymns For Him' and 'Had To Feel Something' as well as four new unreleased tracks all centered around the concept of desire in relation to women.

"South Of Heaven was written at a time when nothing ever felt like it was enough" says Cosima. "I couldn't get out of bed and couldn't work out how to be good to myself. I was just waiting for someone else to love me so that I didn’t have to. I was in a state of self-inflicted purgatory. Putting this mixtape out is a selfish form of therapy for me, but maybe one person will need to hear the songs as much as I needed to write them." Listen below.