Spring hasn't even arrived yet, but that doesn't mean you can't think ahead to the summer.

Summer Series at Somerset House is returning this year after a sold-out 2015 edition, and its headliners have just been announced. Among them are Courtney Barnett, Benjamin Clementine, Laura Mvula, Everything Everything, St Germain, and James Morrison -- to name but a few.

The festival runs from July 7th to July 17th. Tickets go on sale this Friday March 18th from here.

Check out all confirmed acts below.

  • 7 July Hiatus Kaiyote
  • 8 July Paul Heaton And Jacqui Abbott
  • 9 July Benjamin Clementine
  • 10 July Laura Mvula
  • 11 July Everything Everything
  • 12 July James Morrison
  • 13 July Courtney Barnett
  • 14 July Caravan Palace
  • 15 July Jack Savoretti
  • 16 July St Germain
  • 17 July Unkle: Redux