Crystal Fighters have unveiled the tracklisting for their forthcoming album Cave Rave, which is released on May 27th via Zirkulo/PIAS/Atlantic.

Not only that but the band have unveiled a new track called 'Wave' (which you can hear below) and a fan show set to take place at a secret East London venue on Thursday 18th April. For your chance to attend, head here.

Cave Rave tracklisting:

  • 1. Wave
  • 2. LA Calling
  • 3. You & I
  • 4. Separator
  • 5. No Man
  • 6. Bridge Of Bones
  • 7. Love Natural
  • 8. Are We One
  • 9. These Nights
  • 10. Everywhere