It's been a big for Crush Club with our muse Maribelle releasing her debut EP Overtake featuring production from Djemba Djemba, Styalz Fuego and Nic Martin. Travi$ Scott premiered his latest album Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight on his .WAV Apple Music radio show as well as hopping on a cut produced by Zaytoven with the ever icy Gucci Mane. Collaborations run high with tracks by AC Slater and Sinden, Machinedrum and D∆WN, Isaiah Rashad, Zacari and Kendrick Lamar, and James Blake and Vince Staples (who will be heading on a North American tour together). Sampha is back; NLV Records breaks the mould with a new Air Max '97 track and Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds remain solemn with 'Jesus Alone'.

Listen to the tracks below:

Maribelle - Overtake EP

Travi$ Scott - Birds in The Trap Sing McKnight

Gucci Mane ft. Travi$ Scott - 'Last Time'

AC Slater & Sinden - 'Pedal to the floor'

Machinedrum ft. D∆WN - 'Do it 4 U'

Isaiah Rashad ft. Zacari & Kendrick Lamar - 'Wat's Wrong'

James Blake ft. Vince Stapes - 'Timeless'

Air Max '97 - 'Face Up'

Sampha - 'Blood on Me'

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - 'Jesus Alone'

Mia runs record labels 'Crush Club' and 'Fly High Society'. She also loves red roses and dank memes. Follow the Current Crushes Playlist on Spotify.