We're feeling utterly lovesick after a huge week of releases, the obvious highlights being the surprise visual release ENDLESS and long awaited album BLOND by Frank Ocean. Poor timing for Tory Lanez's debut album I Told You which dropped in sync with ENDLESS but nevertheless, a solid first release. New videos come from the sad boy Yung Lean, and Danny L Harle/Carly Rae Jepsen's foray into real estate. Evian Christ provides the beat for Danny Brown's latest offering Pneumonia, Fetty Wap feels 'Different Now', Earl Sweatshirt teams up with Knxwledge and Syd takes a break from The Internet to release 'Amazing'. Norwegian sweetheart Anna of the North is back with 'Us', BUOY delivers her debut Break EP, B-Wise asks 'No Questions' and our ongoing infatuation with Client Liaison continues with their heart stopping new track 'Wildlife'.

Listen to the tracks below:

Frank Ocean - Endless / Blond

Tory Lanez - 'I Told You'

Yung Lean - 'Eye Contact'

Danny L Harle ft. Carly Rae Jepsen - 'Supernatural'

Danny Brown - 'Pneumonia'

Fetty Wap - 'Different Now'

Earl Sweatshirt ft. Knxwledge

Syd - 'Amazing'

Anna of the North - 'Us'

BUOY - 'Exit'

B-Wise - 'No Questions'

Client Liaison - 'Wildlife'

Mia runs record labels 'Crush Club' and 'Fly High Society'. She also loves red roses and dank memes.