Cut Copy have unveiled the tracklisting for their upcoming record, Zonoscope, which is set to be released February 8th. To celebrate, the band are giving away the Thee Loving Hand (a/k/a Tim Goldsworthy) remix of 'Take Me Over'. Photobucket MP3: Cut Copy - Take Me Over (Thee Loving Hand Remix) Tracklisting 1. Need You Now 2. Take Me Over 3. Where I’m Going 4. Pharaohs & Pyramids 5. Blink and You’ll Miss a Revolution 6. Strange Nostalgia for the Future 7. This is All We’ve Got 8. Alisa 9. Hanging Onto Every Heartbeat 10. Corner of the Sky 11. Sun God You can visit the band by heading to