Through the span of nearly twenty years, it's hard to believe that D'Angelo only has three official studio albums to his name, and most that became familiar with him only managed to do so after his shirtless Voodoo days. But a year after the release of his debut album Brown Sugar in 1995, the otherworldly musician released a limited edition collection Live At The Jazz Cafe, London. Now, that little-known collection will soon be available in a vinyl re-pressing, including for the first time in the U.S.

According to Bull Moose, pre-orders are available now but will not begin shipping until December 11th of this year. Head there for more information, and check out the Live At The Jazz Cafe, London below.

Check out the tracklist below:

  • 01 Introduction
  • 02 Fencewalk (Mandrill cover)
  • 03 Sweet Sticky Thing (Ohio Players cover)
  • 04 Jonz in My Bones
  • 05 Me and Those Dreamin’ Eyes of Mine
  • 06 Sh*t, Damn, Motherf*cker
  • 07 Cruisin’ (Smokey Robinson cover)
  • 08 I’m Glad You’re Mine (Al Green cover)
  • 09 Lady
  • 10 Announcement
  • 11 Can’t Hide Love
  • 12 Brown Sugar