The long-awaited, much-hyped new album from Daft Punk has been on a long promotional journey over the past few months, and today that adventure continues as their label have confirmed the tracklist via this Vine video.

Despite the fact that Julian Casablancas, Panda Bear, Nile Rodgers, Todd Edwards, Paul Williams, Chilly Conzales, and Giorgio Moroder are set to feature on the album, they've yet to 100% confirm that. However, the titles are now set in stone, along with the release date of course (May 21st via Columbia Records imprint Daft Life Limited).

The Pharrell and Niles Rodgers-featured 'Get Lucky' will apparently be premiered this Friday (April 19th), though originally it was set to premiere on Monday, so who knows anymore.

  • Tracklist (Collaborators not 100% confirmed yet):
  • 1. Give Life Back to Music feat. Nile Rodgers
  • 2. The Game of Love
  • 3. Giorgio by Moroder feat. Giorgio Moroder
  • 4. Within feat. Chilly Gonzales
  • 5. Instant Crush feat. Julian Casablancas
  • 6. Lose Yourself to Dance feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers
  • 7. Touch feat. Paul Williams
  • 8. Get Lucky feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers
  • 9. Beyond
  • 10. Motherhood
  • 11. Fragments of Time feat. Todd Edwards
  • 12. Doin’ It Right feat. Panda Bear
  • 13. Contact feat. DJ Falcon