Dalhous will release Will To Be Well, their new studio album, on June 30th via Blackest Ever Black and they're streaming its first single, 'Abyssal Plane', right now. The album is continuation of writer-producer Marc Dall's interest in the mysterious life and arcana of R.D. Lang, and will explore the links between concepts as ordinary as the body and mind, and as extraordinary as the physical and metaphysical.

Stream 'Abyssal Plane' and see the album's full tracklist below.


  • 01. First Page From Justine
  • 02. A Communion With These People
  • 03. Function Curve
  • 04. Sensitised To This Area
  • 05. Lovers Of The Highlands
  • 06. Four Daughters By Four Women
  • 07. Her Mind Was A Blank
  • 08. Transference
  • 09. To Be Universal You Must Be Specific
  • 10. Someone Secure
  • 11. Entertain The Idea
  • 12. Abyssal Plane
  • 13. Thoughts Out Of Season
  • 14. DSM-III
  • 15. Masquerading As Love