The brilliant Dam Mantle has finally announced details of his debut album, along with new tour details.

Tom Marshallsay will release Brothers Fowl on 8th October 2012 via NOTOWN Recordings (Gold Panda's label). The release will precede his tour with Errors, which kicks off on October 10th in Manchester (full details below).

Dam Mantle


  • 14th Berlin - Marie Antoinette
  • 15th Hamburg - Kulturhaus III&70
  • 16th Berlin - Horst

  • October

  • 02nd London - The Social - Huw Stephens night
  • 09th Glasgow - album launch show - TBC (Hug & Pint)
  • 10th Manchester - Soup Kitchen w/ Errors
  • 11th Norwich - Sound & Vision w/ Errors
  • 12th Newcastle - Hoults Yard w/ Errors
  • 13th Edinburgh - Electric Circus w/ Errors
  • 17th Nottingham - Bodega w/ Errors
  • 18th London - Heaven w/ Errors
  • 19th Bristol - The Cooler w/ Errors