Damon Albarn's new solo album will be released this April.

The Richard Russell-assisted Everyday Robots will find its way into your local record store on April 27/28. Ahead of its release you'll be able to pick up the title-track as a limited edition 7" on March 3rd (it's backed with 'Fences'). The deluxe edition will be packaged with a DVD of live tracks.

Check out the tracklisting and album cover below.

  • 1. Everyday Robots
  • 2. Hostiles
  • 3. Lonely Press Play
  • 4. Mr Tembo
  • 5. Parakeet
  • 6.The Selfish Giant
  • 7. You and Me
  • 8. Hollow Ponds
  • 9. Seven High
  • 10. Photographs (You Are Taking Now)
  • 11. The History Of A Cheating Heart
  • 12. Heavy Seas Of Love

  • Everyday Robots DVD Tracklist:
  • 1. Track x Track Video (Bundle Only)
  • 2. Everyday Robots (live from Fox studios Los Angeles)
  • 3. Hostiles (live from Fox studios Los Angeles)
  • 4. Lonely Press Play (live from Fox studios Los Angeles)
  • 5. Hollow Ponds (libe from Fox studios Los Angeles)

Update: He's unveiled a video for the title track, which you can see below.