Danger Mouse has shared an unreleased demo recorded 10 years ago. 'Every Little Thing' is a loosie from the recording sessions for the Rapture's Pieces of the People We Love album, which came out in 2006. The track was accompanied by a shot of their in-studio "milkshake break," which is dated 3/30/2006 – ten years ago yesterday.