Check out the surreal new video for the next Danielson single, ‘Grow Up’. ‘Grow Up’ is taken from Best of Gloucester County, the new album from Danielson which is set for release on March 14th via Fire Records. Album Tracklisting: 01. Complimentary Dismemberment Insurance 02. This Day Is A Loaf 03. Grow Up 04. Lil Norge 05. But I Don't Wanna Sing About Guitars 06. People's Partay 07. Olympic Portions 08. You Sleep Good Now 09. Hovering Above That Hill 10. Denominator Bluise 11. Hosanna In The Forest