As if the line-up wasn't already great, Beacons have announced the addition of Danny Brown, Gold Panda, James Holden and more!

The newly announced artists are as follows:

  • - Danny Brown
  • - SBTRKT Dj Set
  • - Gold Panda
  • - Wire
  • - Eagulls
  • - James Holden
  • - T. Williams
  • - Throwing Snow
  • - New York Brass Band
  • - Sky Larkin
  • - Traams
  • - Findlay

They'll join the likes of Django Django, Savages, Ducth Uncles, Fucked Up, Moon Duo, John Talabot, Bonobo, Local Natives, Mikal Cronin, Wolf People, Chad Valley and Hookworms. For more information, and to buy tickets, head here.

Watch the video for 'Grown Up' by Danny Brown:

Remember to head over to our 'News' section to keep up to date with all the latest Music & Culture news.