Danny Brown is releasing his mega-album Old on October 8th and after releasing the full 19-strong track list, we now know exactly who he's collaborated with. Namely, everyone.

Featuring the likes of ScHoolboy Q, Charli XCX, Purity Ring, Freddie Gibbs, A$AP Rocky, Ab Soul, A-Trak, Skywalkr and Rustie, we're looking forward to it immensely. With that many people working together, it's got to be something special.

It'll go to Spotify early on September 30th, giving you a chance to 'try before you buy' (and add all your favourite tracks to mixtape playlists before anybody else).

Check the tracklist below:

  • 1. Side A (Old) [prod. Paul White]
  • 2. The Return [ft. Freddie Gibbs] [prod. Paul White]
  • 3. 25 Bucks [ft. Purity Ring] [prod. Corin Roddick]
  • 4. Wonderbread [prod. Paul White]
  • 5. Gremlins [prod. Oh No]
  • 6. Dope Fiend Rental [ft. Schoolboy Q] [prod. Skywlkr]
  • 7. Torture [prod. Oh No]
  • 8. Lonely [prod. Paul White]
  • 9. Clean Up [prod. Paul White]
  • 10. Red 2 Go [prod. Oh No]
  • 11. Side B (Dope Song) [prod. Rustie]
  • 12. Dubstep [ft. Scrufizzer] [prod. Skywlkr]
  • 13. Dip [prod. Skywlkr]
  • 14. Smokin & Drinkin [prod. A-Trak & JMIKE]
  • 15. Break It (Go) [prod. Rustie]
  • 16. Handstand [prod. Darq E. Freaker]
  • 17. Way Up Here [ft. Ab-Soul] [prod. Rustie]
  • 18. Kush Coma [ft. A$AP Rocky and Zelooperz] [prod. Skywlkr]
  • 19. Float On [ft. Charli XCX] [prod. Frank Dukes]

Editor's Message: It's worth noting that Rustie's production on 'Way Up Here' is up there as one of the most frightening things I've heard all year. This is an album that will hopefully represent Danny Brown getting the respect he deserves.