Following a pretty successful start to the year, Daughter have announced they'll be releasing a new single from their debut album If You Leave.

The track is called 'Human', and will be backed with 'Drift', which was originally featured on the Japanese version of the album. You can pick up the release on April 29th as a limited edition 7" single.

Check out the track below, along with their forthcoming dates.

Daughter UK Tour Dates:


  • 21st - Birmingham, Library Sold Out

  • 22nd - Liverpool, Anglican Cathedral Sold Out
  • 23rd - Oxford, Town Hall [tickets]

  • 24th - Bournemouth, Old Fire Station Sold Out

  • October

  • 16th - Bexhill On Sea, De La Warr Pavilion

  • 17th - Wolverhampton, Wulfrun Hall
  • 19th - Newcastle, Tyne Theatre

  • 20th - Glasgow, Old Fruitmarket
21st - Manchester, Ritz

  • 22nd - Leeds, Town Hall
  • 24th - Bath, Komedia
25th - Cardiff, Great Hall
26th - Cambridge, Junction 1

  • 27th - Norwich, UEA

  • 29th - London, Shepherds Bush Empire