Following his incredible V&A exhibition, David Bowie has announced details of a 3-disc collectors edition of his album The Next Day.

The Next Day Extra includes a 14 track CD, a 10 track bonus disc which includes unreleased tracks and a DVD with promotional content made for the album ('Where Are We Now?', 'The Stars (Are Out Tonight)', 'The Next Day' and 'Valentine's Day').

The tracklisting for the companion disc is as follows:

  • 1. Atomica
  • 2. Love Is Lost (Hello Steve Reich Mix By James Murphy For The DFA)
  • 3. Plan
  • 4. The Informer
  • 5. Like A Rocket Man
  • 6. Born In A Ufo
  • 7. I'd Rather Be High (venetian Mix)
  • 8. I'll Take You There
  • 9. God Bless The Girl
  • 10. So She

The entire package will be released on November 4th.

See Also: Could David Bowie be returning to TV?