David Bowie's three final recordings will be given a vinyl. The music, which was recorded during sessions for his final album Blackstar, have now been packaged as a four-track EP. It includes 'No Pain,' 'Killing A Little Time', 'When I Met You,' as well as 'Lazarus' from the play's cast-released album.

While the No Pain EP was only released digitally at first, vinyl copies will now be offered on April 21. And deluxe, limited edition made-to-order copies can be pre-ordered here and will be available on May 26.

 photo davidbowie_noplanep_standardvinyl_packshot_zpsmdsebb4v.jpg

 photo davidbowie_noplanep_lithograph_zpswxefd9l8.jpg