Thanks to iTunes, you can now listen to the forthcoming David Bowie album a week (and a bit) early.

The album is set to be released on March 11th, but you can listen to it now by heading here.

  • The Next Day
  • Dirty Boys
  • The Stars (Are Out Tonight)
  • Love Is Lost
  • Where Are We Now?
  • Valentine’s Day
  • If You Can See Me
  • I’d Rather Be High
  • Boss of Me
  • Dancing Out in Space
  • How Does the Grass Grow
  • (You Will) Set the World On Fire
  • You Feel So Lonely You Could Die
  • Heat