David Bowie's The Next Day Extra is to include five unheard songs and two new remixes, including a remix of 'Love is Lost' by LCD Soundsystem's James Murphy.

Four of his new songs to be taken from the album have now been revealed as Sirius XM's dedicated David Bowie Channel premiered new tacks, 'Atomica', 'The Informer', 'Like a Rocket Man' and 'Born in a UFO' yesterday.

Listen to the tracks below:

See The Next Day Extra's track listing: [via CoS]

  • 01. Atomica *
  • 02. Love is Lost (Hello Steve Reich Mix by James Murphy) *
  • 03. Plan
  • 04. The Informer *
  • 05. Like a Rocket Man *
  • 06. Born in a UFO *
  • 07. I'd Rather Be High (Venetian Mix) *
  • 08. I'll Take You There
  • 09. God Bless the Girl *
  • 10. So She

* = previously unreleased