Having teased us with tracks like 'Easy' and 'Trapped In Love' back in May, rising Atlanta rapper Daye Jack finally drops his Soul Glitch mixtape – for free. Prepare yourselves for fiery, urgent vocals and intense luscious beats.

Head on over to DayeJack.com for the free download, stream it below, or purchase the deluxe edition, which features two bonus tracks (see tracklist below; 'Trapped In Love' is one of them), from iTunes.

  • Soul Glitch tracklist:
  • 1. First Glitch
  • 2. Easy
  • 3. Stars Align
  • 4. Choices
  • 5. Die Today
  • 6. Bonds
  • 7. Feed On Love
  • 8. Higher / Last Glitch
  • 9. Trapped In Love (Bonus Track)
  • 10. Save My Soul (Bonus Track)