This spring, De La Soul announced that they are putting out a new album, a new album Anonymous Nobody..., which is due out August 26. They've now delivered new track 'Royalty Capes,' which follows the Snoop Dogg-featuring track 'Pain.' David Byrne, Damon Albarn (who collaborated with De La Soul with Gorillaz), Usher, Little Dragon, Estelle, Pete Rock, 2 Chainz, Jill Scott, and more are also slated to feature on the project.