It seems deadmau5' recent declaration that he was going to "unplug for a wee bit…and force myself to endure some quiet time" was his way of trolling the music industry, as the masked man has announced details of a new album.

The album goes under the ridiculous title of >album title goes here<, and features the likes of Gerard Way and Cypress Hill. The only thing that can save a name like that would be with a killer album cover...



  • 1. Superliminal
  • 2. deadmau5 & Wolfgang Gartner – Channel 42
  • 3. The Veldt (featuring Chris James)
  • 4. Fn Pig
  • 5. Professional Griefers (featuring Gerard Way)
  • 6. maths
  • 7. There might be coffee
  • 8. Take care of the proper paperwork
  • 9. Closer
  • 10. October
  • 11. Sleepless
  • 12. Failbait (featuring Cypress Hill)
  • 13. Telemiscommunications (featuring Imogen Heap)

>album title goes here< is set to be released on August 14th (pre-order here)