It was only a few hours ago that former Hype Williams member Dean Blunt shared a new track online ('King James') - which fuelled rumours that it was part of a new project called Island of Stone. Well guess what? Is is part of the album, and said album is available to download right now.

Reportedly recorded on a Moscow hotel room during Blunt's last visit to the country, the 10-track album is an aesthetic and thematic follow-up to his May release The Redeemer. Its tracks are numbered from one to ten except for the title track and 'Heat', which features Joanne Robertson.

Stream it below and download it here. [via FACT]