There's no point trying to pin Death Grips down, so we're not gonna even bother trying. All you need to know is that they've released a new album called Government Plates, which you can download for free over here.

Not only that, but you can view a bunch of promo videos for the release over at their Youtube channel. Wow.

  • 01 You might think he loves you for your money but I know what he really loves you for it's your brand new leopard skin pillbox hat
  • 02 Anne Bonny
  • 03 Two Heavens
  • 04 This is Violence Now (Dont get me wrong)
  • 05 Birds
  • 06 Feels like a wheel
  • 07 Im Overflow
  • 08 Big House
  • 09 Government Plates
  • 10 Bootleg (Dont need your help)
  • 11 Whatever I want (Fuck who's watching)