Death In Vegas, after many years away, return minus one member and play December shows in support of their forthcoming new album 'Trans Love Energies (September 26th). The support comes from Von Haze.

  • 18 Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms, August 18th
  • King Tut’s Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow, Saturday, 3rd Dec 2011
  • The Cockpit Leeds, Monday, 5th Dec 2011
  • The Leadmill Sheffield, Tuesday, 6th Dec 2011
  • O2 Academy2 Birmingham ,Thursday, 8th Dec 2011
  • Club Academy Manchester, Friday, 9th Dec 2011
  • Concorde 2 Brighton, Sunday, 11th Dec 2011
  • Thekla, Bristol, Tuesday, 13th Dec 2011
  • Junction 1, Cambridge, Wednesday, 14th Dec 2011
  • Electric Ballroom London, Thursday, 15th Dec 2011

Tickets go on sale this Friday (12th August)