Deftones have released the first track from their new LP, Koi No Yokan, in the form of 'Leathers'.

We've slowly allowed it into our lives since it hit the internet last night, and we're very happy to report that it sees the band back at their brain-crushing best.

You can listen to 'Leathers' below, along with the tracklist for the album (which will be released on November 13th through Reprise Records).

  • Track List:
  • 1. Poltergeist (Roller Derby)
  • 2. Romantic Dreams
  • 3. Leathers
  • 4. Swerve City
  • 5. Entomb (Dazzle)
  • 6. Graphic Nature
  • 7. Tempest
  • 8. Gauze
  • 9. Rosemary
  • 10. Goon Squad
  • 11. What Happened To You? (Flashback)