Spanish outfit Delorean (excellent name, we've always thought) have shared a preview to their second single taken from forthcoming album, Apar.

The track, titled 'Destitute Time', features guest vocals from the gorgeously talented Glasser and will be released on 9th September.

Watch the clip below.

  • 1. Spirit
  • 2. Destitute Time
  • 3. Dominion
  • 4. Unhold - featuring Caroline Polachek
  • 5. You Know It's Right
  • 6. Keep Up
  • 7. Walk High
  • 8. Your Face
  • 9. Inspire
  • 10. Still You

Remember to head over to our 'New Music' section to listen to thousands of incredible songs. All for free!