South Londoner Deptford Goth has compiled this mix ahead of this weekend's Nail The Cross festival being held at the Shacklewell Arms in Dalston. Joining him on the two day bill are the likes of the xx, SBTRKT, Hudson Mohawke and Slime. As for the eclectic mix, there's a nice selection of electronic tracks tracks joined with classics from Tom Waits and Kate Bush head here to listen to the mix, tracklist below.


  • No Disappointment - The Kings Messengers
  • The Waterfront - Dylan Ettinger
  • Lego - Lady Leshurr
  • I Tried So Hard - Nightworks
  • Lonely - Tom Waits
  • Preyouandi - Oneohtrix Point Never
  • 88 - Haleek Maul
  • Waking the Witch - Kate Bush
  • Touch N You (Balam Acab edit) - Rick Ross
  • Emotional - Autre Ne Veut
  • Xplosion - Outkast
  • Sweet Synergy - Maria Minerva
  • Kangaroo - This Mortal Coil