With another killer track released from the upcoming Run the Jewels LP, a project featuring the all-world rapper duo Killer Mike and El-P, details of the album finally leaked.

The free album will be released June 26th on Fool's Gold Records, featuring the previously released 'Get It' and 'Banana Clipper', as well as the brand new '36” Chain'. Check out the Run the Jewels tracklist below, along with the unedited new track.

Run The Jewels Tracklist:

  • 01 Run the Jewels
  • 02 Banana Clipper [ft. Big Boi]
  • 03 36" Chain
  • 04 DDFH
  • 05 Sea Legs
  • 06 Job Well Done [ft. Until the Ribbon Breaks]
  • 07 No Come Down
  • 08 Get It
  • 09 Twin Hype Back [ft. Prince Paul]
  • 10 A Christmas Fucking Miracle